Missouri Career Education

Get Adobe ReaderA note about viewing streaming video

Agricultural Education

MVATA Executive Committee

 

2013-14 MVATA Executive Committee
2013-20014

Front Row (left to right): Darren Farmer, Deana Thies, Jeff Voris, Michael Graham

Back Row (left to right): Doug Henke, Jason Davis, Jared Jefferies, Robert Richter,

Nicki Honan, Charles Barker


President

Darren Farmer

Polo R-7 High School

300 W School Street

Polo, MO 64671-9352

660-354-2230

farmerd@polo.k12.mo.us

 President Elect

Deanna Thies

Boonslick Tech Ed Ctr

1694 Ashley Road

Boonville, MO 65233-2740

660-882-5306 Ext 7210

dthies@boonville.k12.mo.us 

Secretary

Jeff Voris

Halfway R-III High School

2150 Hwy 32

Halfway, MO 65663-9100

417-445-2212

jeff.voris@gmail.com

Executive Treasurer

Pam Proffitt-Rowland

Doniphan R-I High School

303 Spring Street

Doniphan MO 63935-1645

573-996-3211

prowland@doniphanr1.k12.mo.us

Northeast District President

Jason Davis

Bowling Green R-1 High School

700 W Adams

Bowling Green MO 63334-2000

573-324-3377

jdavis@bgschools.k12.mo.us

Northwest District President

Nicki Honan

South Nodaway Co R-IV High School

209 Morehouse

Barnard, MO 64423-0000

nicki.honan@southnodaway.k12.mo.us

Central District President

Doug Henke

Boonslick Tech Ed Ctr

1694 Ashley Road

Boonville, MO 65233-2740

660-882-5306 Ext 7210

dhenke@boonville.k12.mo.us

Southwest District President

Jared Jefferies

Jasper R-V High School

201 W Mercer Street

Jasper, MO 64755-9346

417-394-2511

jjeffries@jasper.k12.mo.us

South Central District President

Robert Richter

Sullivan High School

1073 E Vine Street

Sullivan, MO 63080-2160

573-468-5181

richterr@eagles.k12.mo.us

Southeast District President

Charles Barker

Twin Rivers R-X High School

Hwy 51, PO Box 146

Broseley, MO 63932-0146

573-328-4730

cbarker@tr10.us

Past President

Michael Graham

Fredricktown R-1 High School

805 E Hwy 72

Fredericktown, MO 63645-7292

573-783-7603

mike.graham@fpsk12.org