Missouri Career Education

Get Adobe ReaderA note about viewing streaming video

Agricultural Education

Missouri Postsecondary Agricultural Student Organization (PAS)

2012-2013 Executive Committee


2012-13 State PAS Officers

Front Row (left to right) - Sunni Smith, Morgann Gregory, Jessica Johnson

Back Row (left to right) - Aaron Ostrander, Will Keech, Justin Thomas

Aaron Ostrander


North Central Missouri College

Jessica Johnson

Vice President

Crowder College

Will Keech


North Missouri State University

Morgann Gregory


State Fair Community College

Sunni Smith


Mineral Area College

Justin Thomas


Linn State Technical College



For Additional Information Contact:
Oscar Carter - PAS Executive Secretary


Missouri - PAS Member Colleges

National PAS Home Page

February 1, 2013