Get Adobe ReaderA note about viewing streaming video


Veterans' Education & Training
Staff Contacts

 

Jefferson City Office

Chad Schatz
Director
(573) 751-1250
chad.schatz@dese.mo.gov

John Hose
Assistant Director
(573) 751-3487
john.hose@dese.mo.gov

Ron Marsch
Supervisor
(573) 522-2061
ron.marsch@dese.mo.gov

Vacant

Supervisor

(573) 751-3487

 

Loretta Fennewald
Administrative Assistant
(573) 751-2571

loretta.fennewald@dese.mo.gov

FAX:  (573) 526-5710

Mailing Address:
Veterans Education & Training Section
Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
P.O. Box 480
Jefferson City, MO  65109

Street Address:
4th Floor, Jefferson Building
205 Jefferson Street
Jefferson City, MO


Directions

Kansas City Field Office

Leo Blakely
Approval Developer
(816) 241-1705
 

Turner Shipman
Supervisor
(816) 241-1705
turner.shipman@dese.mo.gov

Sharon Sawyer
Reception and Information Specialist
(816) 241-1705
sharon.sawyer@dese.mo.gov

FAX (816) 241-1224

Mailing Address:
Veterans Education & Training Section
c/o Penn Valley Community College
Pioneer Campus
Room 256
2700 East 18th St.
Kansas City, MO  64127

St. Louis Field Office

Michael Bitzenburg
Supervisor
(314) 729-2444
michael.bitzenburg@dese.mo.gov

John Parker
Supervisor
(314) 729-2444
john.parker@dese.mo.gov

Robert Hummel

Approval Developer

(314) 729-2444

robert.hummel@dese.mo.gov

Suzanne Adam
Reception and Information Specialist
(314) 729-2444
suzanne.adam@dese.mo.gov

FAX: (314) 729-2495

Mailing Address:
Veterans Education & Training Section
c/o Truman Middle School
Room 22

12225 Eddie and Park Road, Room 22
St. Louis, MO  63127-1413