Get Adobe ReaderA note about viewing streaming video

Archived FedPro Message

SUBJECT:  New Federal Compliance Regional Supervisor

LISTSERVE MESSAGE DATE:  December 10, 2010

The Federal Compliance Unit in the Office of Quality Schools is pleased to announce that Jill Wilson has joined our staff as a supervisor in Region H.  You may contact Jill at jill.wilson@dese.mo.gov or 573-751-8281.  Please join us in welcoming Jill.

Federal Compliance Regional Supervisors

Region A

Eron Foster

573-751-9124

Eron.foster@dese.mo.gov

Region B

Donna Cash

573-522-8763

Donna.cash@dese.mo.gov

Region C

Janet McLelland

573-751-6762

Janet.mclelland@dese.mo.gov

Region D

Theresa Villmer

573-751-4888

Theresa.villmer@dese.mo.gov

Region E

Kyle Heislen

573-526-2582

Kyle.heislen@dese.mo.gov

Region F

Kathy Parris

573-751-5386

Kathy.parris@dese.mo.gov

Region G

Marsha Ruettgers

573-751-4192

Marsha.ruettgers@dese.mo.gov

Region H

Jill Wilson

573-751-8281

Jill.wilson@dese.mo.gov

Region I

De Frink-Hedglin

573-522-6268

De.frink-hedglin@dese.mo.gov

St. Louis, Kansas City, Springfield

Julia Cowell

573-751-8289

Julia.cowell@dese.mo.gov

 

Julia A. Cowell

Director, Federal Compliance Unit

Department of Elementary and Secondary Education

P.O. Box 480

Jefferson City, MO 65102

(573)751-8289 Phone

(573)526-6698 Fax

julia.cowell@dese.mo.gov