Get Adobe Reader
A note about viewing streaming video





Contacts

Missouri Department of Elementary and Secondary Education

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 480

Jefferson City, MO  65102

Street address:

Jefferson State Office Building

205 Jefferson Street

Jefferson City, MO  65101

 

Adult Education

Tom Robbins, Coordinator

tom.robbins@dese.mo.gov

 (573) 522-6549

 

HSE@dese.mo.gov

 (573) 751-3504

Guidance and Counseling Services

Bragg Stanley, Director

bragg.stanley@dese.mo.gov

(573) 751-0857

School Core Data

Tom Ogle, Director

tom.ogle@dese.mo.gov

(573) 526-5287

School Laws and Regulations

Mark VanZandt, General Counsel & Governmental Affairs

mark.vanzandt@dese.mo.gov

(573) 751-3527


Special Education Effective Practices

Barb Gilpin, Director

barb.gilpin@dese.mo.gov

(573) 751-7661

 

Civil Rights Compliance

Gavin Allan

gavin.allan@dese.mo.gov

573-751-2584

 

Missouri Options Program

Dale Wimer

dale.wimer@dese.mo.gov

573-751-3190